My impression was that a camp gives the defender +1.
Camp followers (i.e. camp with no garrison) are also cf +1.
Thus an unfortified camp with just camp followers is: 1+1 = cf 2.
An unfortified camp with a garrison is X+1 = X+1, where X is the cf of the garrisoning element.
BUT a fortified camp gives +2:
So a fortified camp with just camp followers is: 1+2 = cf 3.
A fortified camp with garrison is X+2 = X+2, where X is the cf of the garrisoning element.
Shawn I think says that fortified camps with garrisons are only +1.
So we figured we'd check with you lads to get a ruling
