Can Heroes March Move & at What cost?

Discussion of the upcoming fantasy version of TRIUMPH!
Post Reply
skc
Squire
Posts: 123
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2021 3:00 pm

Can Heroes March Move & at What cost?

Post by skc » Fri Sep 09, 2022 1:59 pm

The FT Rules state for Detached Heroes that, "Moving a hero has a base cost of zero
command points."
Can Heroes March Move? Now if they can March move what Command points are needed for the 2nd move. 1 or does it stay as 0?
User avatar
David Kuijt
Grand Master WGC
Posts: 1256
Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2016 4:44 pm
Location: MD suburbs of Washington DC

Re: Can Heroes March Move & at What cost?

Post by David Kuijt » Sat Sep 10, 2022 1:24 pm

41.1. Only stands can make march moves. "Stand" is a technical term, not a generic one -- stands are not heroes, and heroes are not stands.
DK
Post Reply