general is dead and you roll a one

A place to ask specific rules questions about TRIUMPH!
Post Reply
kayjay
Levy
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2021 1:33 pm

general is dead and you roll a one

Post by kayjay » Sun Dec 05, 2021 5:22 pm

You cannot move at all?
User avatar
Rod
Grand Master WGC
Posts: 795
Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2016 3:29 pm

Re: general is dead and you roll a one

Post by Rod » Mon Dec 06, 2021 3:36 am

That is correct you still fight if in contact and shoot, but no units can make tactical moves.
Post Reply