A place to ask specific rules questions about TRIUMPH!
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
Recently had a case where artillery ignored skirmishers to the close front and shot at another unit farther back, but still with a clear line of sight. Is that allowed per the rules?
- David Kuijt
- Grand Master WGC
- Posts: 872
- Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2016 4:44 pm
- Location: MD suburbs of Washington DC
It's allowed if the Artillery can shoot at the farther target. If something blocks it (as the Skirmisher might) then it cannot. But it doesn't have anything to do with range.
Thanks... this is a useful answer.