can groups march move?

A place to ask specific rules questions about TRIUMPH!
paulgpotter
Levy
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:53 am

can groups march move?

Postby paulgpotter » Wed Jul 05, 2017 6:25 pm

the current rules say 'any stand'. Does this include groups for march moves? -Paul

User avatar
David Schlanger
Grand Master WGC
Posts: 115
Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2016 8:01 pm

Re: can groups march move?

Postby David Schlanger » Wed Jul 05, 2017 7:00 pm

Yes, the march move can be a group move if none of the stands involved in the group have already done a march move and the other requirements are met by all stands involved.

DS

paulgpotter
Levy
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:53 am

Re: can groups march move?

Postby paulgpotter » Thu Jul 06, 2017 4:40 pm

Silly silly me. my latest printout is July 2016n not July 2017. No wonder some things seem screwy. -Paul


Return to “Rules Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest