Search found 9 matches

by Hammer
Mon Jun 05, 2017 6:55 pm
Forum: Camps, Scratch-building and Modeling
Topic: MU Gauges
Replies: 14
Views: 1541

Re: MU Gauges

Hi Rod, can we get these on-line where? Or are they only available at Historicon? Thanks, Glenn
by Hammer
Thu Jun 01, 2017 4:05 pm
Forum: Newbie Questions
Topic: Aligning and Conforming - part 2
Replies: 3
Views: 527

Re: Aligning and Conforming - part 2

Really looking forward to the diagrams.

Thanks.
by Hammer
Wed Mar 15, 2017 3:38 am
Forum: Product Discussion - Ask questions and talk about WGC Products
Topic: Triumph! Rules updated
Replies: 3
Views: 584

Re: Triumph! Rules updated

60.3 and the illustration. I do not understand that. I believe I understood the old method (58), but maybe I did not.

Thanks, Glenn
by Hammer
Wed Mar 15, 2017 1:31 am
Forum: Product Discussion - Ask questions and talk about WGC Products
Topic: Triumph! Rules updated
Replies: 3
Views: 584

Re: Triumph! Rules updated

In the Quick Reference chart under "Outcome Moves" is "Pursuit." Next to Warbands and Warriors maybe add-in "(and its support unit, if applicable)."
by Hammer
Sun Mar 12, 2017 10:08 pm
Forum: Newbie Questions
Topic: can a Group be eligible for a March move?
Replies: 1
Views: 520

can a Group be eligible for a March move?

In other words, can the entire Group do a March Move with a total cost of 2 CP (1 for first move, 1 for March Move).

I think the answer is "NO," but I wanted to be sure.

Thanks again for all the help.

Glenn
by Hammer
Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:23 pm
Forum: Newbie Questions
Topic: Question on Pursuit
Replies: 1
Views: 395

Question on Pursuit

Pursuit. reading 63.1 and 63.3 slightly unclear. Should 63.1.e say “Pike that received rear support and its supporting Pike?” reading 63.3. Is this related to DOUBLING and therefore includes Lt Spear, Warband, Spear, and Warriors? reading 34.4 and 34.5, would it be correct to delete 34.5 and instead...
by Hammer
Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:04 pm
Forum: Newbie Questions
Topic: question on Group Pass Thru and Rear Shot
Replies: 1
Views: 357

question on Group Pass Thru and Rear Shot

Hello again, I might be misreading this. 33.6 says you can Pass-Thru without any restrictions on Orientation or Direction as long as outside ZOC. 67.3 refers to a Voluntary Pass-Thru with restrictions. Am I misunderstanding 67.3, or is it incorrect and should state “for Voluntary Pass-Thru refer to ...
by Hammer
Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:02 pm
Forum: Newbie Questions
Topic: Question on Combat Results
Replies: 3
Views: 622

Re: Question on Combat Results

haha, nice. Looking forward to whatever it is you are presenting. I will be at all the training sessions on Friday and Saturday if there is room for me.

I have some more questions I am about to post in a separate thread. Thanks again for the both of you responding.

Glenn
by Hammer
Sun Mar 12, 2017 5:52 am
Forum: Newbie Questions
Topic: Question on Combat Results
Replies: 3
Views: 622

Question on Combat Results

Hi, I am a newb at DBA and Triumph and I will be at Cold Wars. I am writing up my own notes on the rules and quick reference charts. With that said, I think the rules are very well written. I have a few questions I was hoping someone could help me. The Quick Reference exceptions for COMBAT Results. ...

Go to advanced search